Reviews

Cleanr Mow
5.0
powered by Facebook
Todd Mick Kelvey
Todd Mick Kelvey
2018-09-11T03:27:41+0000
Good service. Delivered on time.
Brian Blackman
Brian Blackman
2018-09-02T19:48:19+0000
Did a great job with our landscaping.
Lainey Braun
Lainey Braun
2018-06-28T05:52:06+0000
This company is really great. They did a wonderful job, I would definitely recommend them to everyone and I will definitely use them in the future. Thanks again Cleanr..excellent job
Tawny Boutilier
Tawny Boutilier
2018-05-16T03:21:11+0000
I called Cleanr Mow today because another lawn company flaked on me a few times and they ended up squeezing me in the same day! They came and did an amazing job and were quick and efficient! I'm impressed and will definitely recommend them in the future!
Patrick McMullin
Patrick McMullin
2018-05-12T15:17:08+0000
Thanks for the great spring cleanup. lawn and yard look fantastic.
Terry Jeffery
Terry Jeffery
2018-05-08T00:36:42+0000
This is the first time we’ve used Cleaner Mow for our Spring Cleanup and Aeration and I can say the crew that came out did an awesome job. Will definitely refer this company to friends and neighbors. Looking forward to many years of worry free service from this company.
Sterling R. Fraser
Sterling R. Fraser
2018-05-01T19:07:39+0000
Professional company and employees! Great Job of power raking and getting the lawn ready for the upcoming season. Our neighbor had the same power rake along with the aerating service. They were very pleased with the work and the aerating service was top notch! I will be recommending Cleanr Mow to family & friends. I will absolutely use their services again. Thanks for the Great Job!!!
Stephen Bryden
Stephen Bryden
2018-05-01T00:37:38+0000
We just had our yard cleaned up today by Cleanr Mow. The team was very professional and they came in with no fuss, and now our yard now looks great!! 🙂
Zach Nemy
Zach Nemy
2018-01-17T20:29:16+0000
I have never done business with this company, but I have known and worked with Kristian for several years. I have always been blown away by the level of professionalism and attention to detail he exhibits in his work and this is absolutely the first company I will call once I own a house.
Derek Isaac
Derek Isaac
2017-10-20T11:37:47+0000
Kristian at Cleanr Mow is very professional and runs a reputable business. Highly recommended!
Dee Mander
Dee Mander
2017-09-27T21:38:03+0000
Thanks for your great service this summer! Always a great job, and clean up.
Tyler Ford
Tyler Ford
2017-08-19T23:14:51+0000
I have not personally had Cleanr Mow take care of my lawn however, I can speak for the professionalism and high quality services provided by Kristian himself. I highly recommend Cleanrmow to anyone looking for a lawn care provider!
Ty Hodge
Ty Hodge
2017-07-26T00:36:23+0000
Cleanr Mow has taken over all of my tedious yard work, allowing me time to focus on my garden. I was always skeptical about spending money on tasks that I could do myself, but after jumping on their summer package this year I wasn't disappointed for a second. Cleanr Mow completes their work in a timely, careful manner, and at an unbeatable price. I wouldn't hesitate for a second to recommend Cleanr Mow to all of my friends and family. And I will.
Willows Christopher
Willows Christopher
2017-07-20T04:54:42+0000
I've been getting my home and my business lawns cut by Cleanr Mow for about a year now and I can finally say I am thoroughly impressed. I've dealt with other companies in the past that are always making excuses to give me exactly what I paid for - but Cleanr goes above and beyond. Quick, professional service is exactly what somebody with my fast paced life style needs. Management is super hard working and friendly. Would recommend.
Judith Fraser
Judith Fraser
2017-06-29T20:33:35+0000
Most timely service, always prompt and provides an email reminder. First season using for grass and used for snow last winter. Always do an adequate job, sometimes more attention to detail than others but overall excellent service.
Brittany Glowacki
Brittany Glowacki
2017-05-10T19:27:34+0000
Just had Cleanr Mow aerate my omas lawn and they did a fantastic job. My search for a lawn care company is over, I now have them come do weekly mowing for me, & my Oma. The email reminders are also a bonus, I would highly recommend them!
Tru Glow
Tru Glow
2017-05-04T23:48:24+0000
The team was by today and did a fantastic job. They power racked and aerated my yard and my yard has never looked better. I'm looking forward to having them do weekly mowing for the rest of the season. I highly recommend them.
Kim Stepien
Kim Stepien
2017-05-04T19:39:34+0000
Excellent service! The spring clean up was done very professionally. They left the yard looking great and made sure the driveway and deck were free of grass. I knew when they were coming by email. Had the service last year and will continue to use them in the future.
Christine Davis
Christine Davis
2017-05-01T02:52:58+0000
Cleanr Mow did a great job power raking my lawn. It looks great, and I am so pleased with the job they did. They send out email reminders, and leave everything clean and tidy.
Chad Gonsalves
Chad Gonsalves
2017-04-27T00:41:57+0000
Had Cleanr Mow do a spring clean up at my parents home last week, including power raking and aeration. The lawn is flourishing! Very content with their work.
Max Iv
Max Iv
2016-02-12T15:58:43+0000
Definately a great company to deal with. I asked them to clean my driveway few times already and it has been always a great experience. Affordable, punctual and very reliable. Thank you!
Phil Payjack
Phil Payjack
2017-10-02T18:00:21+0000
Alex Kovalchuk
Alex Kovalchuk
2017-07-22T07:22:08+0000
Blake Gonsalves
Blake Gonsalves
2017-07-20T13:14:52+0000
Robert Monterola
Robert Monterola
2016-02-11T21:14:18+0000

Loved Your Experience? Review Us!

Thank you for choosing us. We invite you to write an online appreciation, comment, or suggestion about your experience. Writing and submitting your review is quick and takes less than 3 minutes. Most importantly, prospective clients learn what you would like them to know about our business.

After clicking on one of the links below, you will be taken to a website which asks you if you wish to write a review. Click on the link and follow the prompts, including rating the business and/or writing about your experience. Once finished, click submit and your review will appear instantly.

Feel free to leave us a review by visiting us on Facebook, Google or Yelp:

Google Places

– must have Google Account (Gmail email or YouTube account)
– click here to see a step by step breakdown of how to submit a Google+ review

Facebook

– must have Facebook account

Yelp

– set up a Yelp account or submit via Facebook authorization

Got questions, or you aren’t sure what you need?  No worries! Take a look at our blog or get in contact with us! We’re happy to answer any questions you may have.

Cleanr Mow can handle all aspects of commercial and residential lawn care. Make sure you visit our home page for a complete list of services